Staff Directory

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL EXTENSION
Jeannine Joy President and CEO (239) 433-7209 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org 230
Lisette Quintero Administrative Coordinator (239) 433-7589 lisette@unitedwaylee.org 238
Connie Boyd HR Compliance/Facilities Manager (239) 433-7591 connie@unitedwaylee.org 238
Marcia Turner Donor Engagement Director (239) 600-6270 marcia@unitedwaylee.org 278
Jennylyn Mitchell Employee Campaigns Director (239) 433-7205 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org 226
Tish Sargent Donor Engagement Specialist (239) 433-7207 tish@unitedwaylee.org 228
Kimberly Fay Campaign Account Manager (239) 433-7208 kimberly@unitedwaylee.org 229
Eunice Marquez Campaign Support (239) 600-6237 eunice@unitedwaylee.org 239
Toni Rozelle-Rosio Marketing Manager (239) 433-7546 tonir@unitedwaylee.org 259
Patrice Cunningham Volunteer Center Director (239) 433-7557 patrice@unitedwaylee.org 272
Kim Berghs Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-7547 kim@unitedwaylee.org 260
Mary Meador Volunteer Engagement Manger, VITA (239) 433-7206 marym@unitedwaylee.org 227
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ReadingPals Coordinator (239) 433-7544 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org 253
Hannah Pelle Community Impact Vice President (239) 433-7215 hannah@unitedwaylee.org 236
Madison Mitchell Community Impact Director (239) 433-7555 madison@unitedwaylee.org 269
Alexis Rodriguez Community Impact Coordinator (239) 433-7551 alexis@unitedwaylee.org 265
Celine Vertich Community Impact Admin. (239) 433-7587 celine@unitedwaylee.org 265
Craig Norling Gifts In Kind Manger/Community Resources (239) 433-7556 Craig@unitedwaylee.org 270
Bryelle Benzing Gifts In Kind Coordinator/Community Resources (239) 433-7556 bryelle@unitedwaylee.org 271
Daniel Benzing Gifts In Kind Assistant - daniel@unitedwaylee.org -
Carlos Prado Gifts In Kind Assistant (479) 866-3194 carlos@unitedwaylee.org -
Lisa Sands Hendry-Glades Manager (239) 433-7559 lisa@unitedwaylee.org 275
Greg Gunter Hendry-Glades Coordinator (239) 433-7560 greg@unitedwaylee.org 276
Nick Blount Okeechobee Manager (863) 824-5546 nick@unitedwaylee.org -
Angela Jackson Community Partnership School Director (239) 433-7572 angela@unitedwaylee.org 401
Megan Remaley Community Partnership School Manager (239) 433-7573 meganr@unitedwaylee.org 402
Manuel Diaz Community Partnership School Coordinator (239) 433-7586 manuel@unitedwaylee.org 509
Edelyn Castellon School Resource Center Manager (239) 433-7574 edelyn@unitedwaylee.org 403
Jacquelyn Kelley WeCare Director (239) 433-7570 jacquelyn@unitedwaylee.org 302
Amy Singer WeCare and Grants Manager (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org 508
Brenda Hayes WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7569 brenda@unitedwaylee.org 301
Nancy Cote WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7590 nancy_cote@unitedwaylee.org 252
Celine Vertich Child Care Coordinator (239) 433-7586 celine@unitedwaylee.org 265
Prisca Mendez Asaro Beesley's Paw Prints/ReUnite Program Manager (239) 433-7584 prisca@unitedwaylee.org 507
Jennifer Carolluzzi Beesley's Paw Prints/ReUnite Program Coordinator (239) 433-7583 jennifer@unitedwaylee.org 263
Francie Slane Finance Assistant (239) 433-7213 francie@unitedwaylee.org 234
Maria Martinez Finance/Operations Executive Assistant (239) 433-7210 maria@unitedwaylee.org 231
Darren Phillips Campaign Processing and Operations Manager (239) 433-7210 darren@unitedwaylee.org 221
John Joy Systems Administration (239) 433-7203 john@unitedwaylee.org 224
Linda Hafner United Way 211 Vice President (239) 433-3900 ext. 240 linda@unitedwaylee.org 240
Nilda Rodriguez United Way 211 Database Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 241 nilda@unitedwaylee.org 241
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 244 keesha@unitedwaylee.org 244