Staff Directory

 

Community Partnership School Director

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL EXTENSION
Jeannine Joy President and CEO (239) 433-7209 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org 230
Lisette Quintero Administrative Coordinator (239) 433-7589 lisette@unitedwaylee.org 238
Toni Rozelle-Rosio Marketing Manager (239) 433-7546 tonir@unitedwaylee.org 259
Hannah Pelle COO (239) 433-7215 hannah@unitedwaylee.org 236
Dan Campbell Grants and Contract Director (239) 433-7595 dan@unitedwaylee.org 280
Terri Erling  Sr. ARPA Program Manager (239) 433-7582 terri@unitedwaylee.org 505
Connie Boyd Human Resources/ Facility Operations Director (239) 433-7591 connie@unitedwaylee.org 511
John Joy Systems Administration (239) 433-7203 john@unitedwaylee.org 224
Marcia Turner Donor Engagement Director (239) 600-6270 marcia@unitedwaylee.org 278
Jennylyn Mitchell Employee Campaigns Director (239) 433-7205 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org 226
Tish Sargent Donor Engagement Specialist (239) 433-7207 tish@unitedwaylee.org 228
Kimberly Fay Campaign Account Manager (239) 433-7208 kimberly@unitedwaylee.org 229
Eunice Marquez Campaign Support (239) 600-6237 eunice@unitedwaylee.org 239
Patrice Cunningham Volunteer Center Vice president (239) 433-7557 patrice@unitedwaylee.org 272
Kim Berghs Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-7547 kim@unitedwaylee.org 260
Mary Meador Volunteer Engagement Manager & VITA Program Manager (239) 433-7206 marym@unitedwaylee.org 227
Stephanie Figueroa VITA Operations Manager (239) 433-7545 stephanief@unitedwaylee.org 258
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ReadingPals Manager (239) 433-7544 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org 253
Daniel Benzing Volunteer Center Coordinator (239) 433-7202 daniel@unitedwaylee.org 222
Madison Mitchell Community Impact Director (239) 433-7555 madison@unitedwaylee.org 269
Angela Fischler Community Impact Manager (239) 433-7551 angelaf@unitedwaylee.org 265
Tina Corbett Community Impact Coordinator (239) 433-7597 tina@unitedwaylee.org 282
Craig Norling Gifts In Kind Assistant Director (239) 433-7556 Craig@unitedwaylee.org 270
Bryelle Benzing Gifts In Kind Development Manager (239) 433-7556 bryelle@unitedwaylee.org 271
Carlos Prado Gifts In Kind Assistant (479) 866-3194 carlos@unitedwaylee.org -
Lisa Sands Hendry-Glades Manager (239) 433-7559 lisa@unitedwaylee.org 275
Greg Gunter Hendry-Glades Coordinator (239) 433-7560 greg@unitedwaylee.org 276
Angela Jackson Community Partnership Schools Regional Director (239) 433-7572 angela@unitedwaylee.org 401
Charlene Mitchell Community Partnership School Director (239) 433-2000 charlene@unitedwaylee.org 244
Manuel Diaz Community Partnership School Coordinator (239) 433-7586 manuel@unitedwaylee.org 509
Victoria Guillard Community Partnership School Coordinator (239) 433-7593 victoria@unitedwaylee.org 602
Flora Sharp Community Partnership School Coordinator (239) 433-7592 flora@unitedwaylee.org 601
David Fairman Community Partnership Schools Expanded Learning Coordinator (239) 433-7596 david@unitedwaylee.org 505
Susan Joseph Community Partnership Schools Wellness Coordinator (239) 433-7594 david@unitedwaylee.org 404
Edelyn Castellon School Resource Center Manager (239) 433-7574 edelyn@unitedwaylee.org 403
Amy Singer WeCare and Grants Director (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org 508
Brenda Hayes WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7569 brenda@unitedwaylee.org 301
Nancy Cote WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7590 nancy_cote@unitedwaylee.org 252
Georgina Hernandez WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7570 georgina@unitedwaylee.org 302
AnneMarie Noel Beesley's Paw Prints/ReUnite Program Manager (239) 433-7584 annemarie@unitedwaylee.org 507
Jennifer Carolluzzi Beesley's Paw Prints/ReUnite Program Coordinator (239) 433-7583 jennifer@unitedwaylee.org 263
Michelle Hidalgo Finance Vice President (239) 433-7211 michelle@unitedwaylee.org 232
Staff Accountant (239) 433-7213 234
Stacey Devlin Sr. Database/Pledge Processing Manager (239) 433-7204 stacey@unitedwaylee.org 225
Darren Phillips Pledge Processing (239) 433-7201 darren@unitedwaylee.org 221
Andre Heiting Senior Accountant-Special Projects (239) 433-7553 andre@unitedwaylee.org 267
Maria Martinez Finance Assistant (239) 433-7210 maria@unitedwaylee.org 231
Linda Hafner United Way 211 Vice President (239) 433-2000 linda@unitedwaylee.org 240
Gail Holton United Way 211 Director (239) 433-2000 gail@unitedwaylee.org 241
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-2000 keesha@unitedwaylee.org 244
Cheryl Donish 211 Resource Manager (239) 433-7578 cheryl@unitedwaylee.org 501
Felicitas Carrillo 211 Contracts Manager (239) 600-6617 felicitas@unitedwaylee.org 402
Danielle Brown Mission United Program Manager (239) 433-2000 danielle@unitedwaylee.org 261